Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

Mary Ann is the best of the best, she's amazing!! Truly we couldn't find anyone more patient and professional as her as she worked with us day and night. If we had questions late at night or on a Sunday afternoon she would always pick up her phone, She helped us purchase our first home on 309 Touchet Rd, Lafayette in 2016. She did everything she had to do to put a smile on our face I couldn't be happier, definitely 5 stars to her, Mary Ann stands above all the other real estate agents with her expertise, organizational skills, very good listener. Carlos Esteban
"My brother and I lucked up when someone recommended Setareh during our search for an office building downtown. Her knowledge of upcoming developments in the local market gave us an edge in crafting the right offer on the right property. In just over a year since closing on our office, the neighborhood around us has been renovated and now we're sitting on a substantial amount of equity that we otherwise would have missed out on. When the time came to purchase a home in the area, there was no question who we would call. She worked hard to find the perfect property for us and referred us to no-nonsense lenders who could make the deal happen. Whether you're buying a home or a business property, it's one of the biggest decisions of your life. You can trust Setareh to get the best deal possible!" Chase & Laura Edwards 2015
Mary Ann was a delight to work with in the recent purchase of my home. I truly appreciated her professionalism and responsiveness; she responded in a timely manner to all my inquiries and would always accommodate my schedule for appointments. Cheryl Strickland-03/30/2015
Thank you Jenna for helping us sell our home within 24 hours. She made this move for us easy. Best real estate agent ever! We really appreciated everything she did for us from beginning to end she was amazing! We highly recommend her, and can guarantee a great experience with professionalism. We now live in San Francisco thanks to her! Patricia Lynch 09/10/2014
Mary Ann helped me to buy my first house!! Whenever a roadblock came up, she assisted me in a calm and reassuring way that eased my stress. I was 9 months pregnant when I took this own and really appreciated her skills and knowledge!!!! Zillow Review-Tammy 01/22/2014
Don't be discouraged with going with a local, smaller agency. Setareh and Mary Ann Mirian pack a punch. They are well informed and educated with the newest real estate trends and treat their customers as people, not numbers. They take your listing seriously, and are willing to go the extra mile. Looking for professionals, dedication, and commitment? Look no further. For you home buyers, they will work for your best interest, and put you first. Trisha Ancar
Mary Ann's knowledge of the local market resulted in a substantial savings (and subsequent equity) in the commercial property we purchased downtown Lafayette. I won't hesitate one bit to contact Mary Ann the next time I need real estate advice in Lafayette or the surrounding areas. Zillow Review-09/03/2013
SETAREH DOES NOT STOP!! She is SUPER Helpful and HONEST and informative. She makes the 'business' of selling your home easier. My family and I are very grateful for her professionalism. Gavin Finn
Jenna was very patient and took the time to help me find the perfect home. She was always available to show properties at the drop of a hat. Jenna made the home buying process easy. Trulia Review-Michael Nugent 12/13/2013
I highly recommend this Mary Ann due to her courteous, knowledgeable and highly professional manner. Her patience is greatly appreciated as well, as I am very picky when it comes to such an investment! Zillow Review-07/14/2013
Setareh helped us sell a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Broussard, LA. She was always available to answer the many questions we had. She was very patient as we encountered some issues (not within her control) along the way. She walked us through each step of the process of selling our old house and searching for the new one. She was great the entire process! Zillow Review-10/22/2012
I have dealt with many Realtors in my professional life but I can say without hesitation that none of them have worked harder than Setareh. Her energy and dedication in helping her clients is outstanding and can only be outdone by her professionalism. Without hesitation I recommend Setareh and I will continue to depend on her for all my real estate needs. Frank Miller
Setareh works hard to really understand exactly what the customer wants and is willing to spend the hours necessary to make sure that when THE HOUSE comes available they know about it before anyone else's customer Robert & Nina Guercio

© 2017 Realtor Association of Acadiana. All rights reserved.IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed.

Information last updated on 2017-07-23.

Mirian Real Estate
1116 Coolidge Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: 337-662-5976
Email:info@mirianrealestate.com

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.